FABU Massivhaus HandelsgmbH

Andreas Fangmeyer
Sportplatzgasse 12
2104 Spillern

Telefon: 02266 80 411
Fax: 02266 81 145
E-Mail: officetowncountryat

 

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

ZUM KONTAKFORMULAR

Das sind wir

Andreas Fangmeyer

Geschäftsführung

andreas.fangmeyertowncountryat

Simone Höllerer

Administration

simone.hoellerer@towncountry.at

Ilse Marschall

Verkaufsleitung

ilse.marschalltowncountryat

Robbin Simonis

Technischer Innendienst

robbin.simonis@towncountry.at

 

 

 

Werner Riedl

Bauleitung

werner.riedl@towncountry.at

Alexander Kornfeld

Baubegleitung

alexander.kornfeld@towncountry.at

Rosemarie Berg

Hauskaufberaterin

rosemarie.berg@towncountry.at

mobil: 0676 60 87 280

Anton Gebhart

Geschäftsleiter St. Pölten

anton.gebhart@towncountry.at

mobil: 0676 77 36 147

Walter Schiebinger

Hauskaufberater

walter.schiebinger@towncountry.at

mobil: 0664 46 86 673

Martin Mayer

Hauskaufberater

martin.mayertowncountryat

mobil: 06991 38 64 505

Patrícia Sveraková

Hauskaufberaterin

patricia.sverakovatowncountryat

mobil: 0650 92 30 271

Norbert Perstinger

Hauskaufberater

norbert.perstingertowncountryat

mobil: 0664 28 04 603